Lib Dem logo bird projected on blockwork

Contact Derbyshire Dales Liberal Democrats

For all Email correspondance please Email:

  • Chair: Roger Shelley
  • Vice-Chair: Martin Burfoot
  • Secretary: Midge Dobbs. Tel: 01335 300613
  • Treasurer: Henry Jebb. Tel: 01335 346177
  • Membership Secretary: Jane Dent
  • Data Officer: Peter Dobbs

Post for all officers except Treasurer should be sent to:

  • The Secretary, DDLD, 2b Windmill Lane, Ashbourne, DE6 1EY
  • Treasurer address; Treasurer DDLD, 32 Beech Drive, Ashbourne, DE6 1HL

Prospective Parliamentary Candidate

Robert Court


Please click here to contact any of our elected Councillors.

Sign up for email updates...

You can opt-out at any time

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.